My animation is a loop. The story is a guy planting a flower and then he wraps it up and gives it to someone. Then he replants them and then its a cycle. I made the animation by drawing the flower and removing the background of the hand photos from google. Some tips would be maybe moving things very little so it gives a more realistic feel. My question is guess how many slides I used.

One thought on “My Plants Slide Animation

  1. Hi Jade

    Well done on your animation, it is beautiful!
    It tells a lovely story, that’s easy to follow, it has a beginning, a middle and an end. Your drawing and attention to detail on the wrapping of the flower is excellent. You’ve clearly got a natural talent for this and I hope you are thinking of doing more.

    I think you’ve used a lot of slides, possibly 90?

    One thing I can think of to make your animation run a little bit better is to change the speed of the frames. You can do that by editing the html code and reducing the seconds. Talk to Whaea Meryn, she’ll be able to show you how.

    Keep up the good work. I’m looking forward to seeing what else you create.

    Whaea Kerry

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *